Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Announcements, Polls, and Recent News.
Russian_Avoliton [Z]
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon May 07, 2012 6:51 am

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by Russian_Avoliton [Z] » Fri May 18, 2012 10:50 pm

Its a Shame there isn't Internet Cake to eat to Celebrate Warrior becoming apart of the Staff.

Congratulations Warrior.
If you hear a Beep in Ventrilo, That's me beeping away. =D

On a side note, I miss the Vodka...

User avatar
Vaga
Network Admin
Network Admin
Posts: 729
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2012 9:21 pm

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by Vaga » Sun May 20, 2012 8:43 pm

grats
Grafix Shop hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 11:00am-7:00pm. Closed Sundays

warrior19
Posts: 266
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 1:38 am

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by warrior19 » Wed May 23, 2012 7:00 pm

Russian_Avoliton [Z] wrote:Its a Shame there isn't Internet Cake to eat to Celebrate Warrior becoming apart of the Staff.

Congratulations Warrior.
Lol. Thanks But, Cakes are for Birthdays not every celebration. :)



I believe Chicks has a song dedicated to me on the Radio. Goes something like,

Warrior warior-rior-rior Lol.
Image

Image

Image

Godly_Rocker1
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:08 am

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by Godly_Rocker1 » Thu May 24, 2012 8:34 am

lol?? :)

warrior19
Posts: 266
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 1:38 am

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by warrior19 » Thu May 24, 2012 6:33 pm

Russian, I like your signature lol.
Image

Image

Image

Demonoid
Posts: 894
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2012 3:53 am

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by Demonoid » Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:39 am

Congrats Warrior!

zahari
Posts: 640
Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 4:27 pm

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by zahari » Wed Jul 18, 2012 7:22 am

How did you become a staff member?! :grin:

It's good to see you in the ''Staff'' tag.
Image

Mtn_Dew
Posts: 565
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 1:20 am

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by Mtn_Dew » Wed Jul 18, 2012 4:08 pm

He's not staff anymore
Image

User avatar
Kyomaku
Posts: 1049
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 2:05 am

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by Kyomaku » Sat Oct 27, 2012 4:49 am

Hm, I wonder why. I never read anything bad about him, or just inactivity?

THEONE
Posts: 2419
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 10:15 pm

Re: Welcome Warrior19 To the Staff Team!

Unread post by THEONE » Sun Oct 28, 2012 5:32 am

Congrlz,hope you have fun.

Edit:deleted cause of the inactive warrior,he gotta be making a sword or something.
Last edited by THEONE on Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:38 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image Image Image
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron