Isis Guide

Age of Mythology Discussion Forum.
User avatar
Vaga
Network Admin
Network Admin
Posts: 728
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2012 9:21 pm

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by Vaga » Tue Jul 31, 2012 9:29 pm

need to be fixed lol bb code failure, also add some pics plain text sucks!
Grafix Shop hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm Saturday 11:00am-7:00pm. Closed Sundays

Stranger
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2012 9:54 am

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by Stranger » Sun Aug 12, 2012 4:25 am

This used to be my fav ISIS guide.......I'd recommend ppl to read it.
Image

Kinzao
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 6:01 pm

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by Kinzao » Sat Aug 18, 2012 7:53 pm

Nice guide

steroid_
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2012 9:04 am

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by steroid_ » Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:48 pm

wow this is very nice guide for those who are just starting out with isis.

{PK}Winne
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 3:46 am

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by {PK}Winne » Fri Aug 24, 2012 1:24 am

this is a very thorough guide to isis.
thank you chicks and i really appreciate your effort for pushing us who dedicate to isis to become a pro isis player

Camgp
Posts: 571
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:16 am

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by Camgp » Fri Aug 24, 2012 3:02 am

Very good guide chicks, I have only read the first 3 sections but im considering switching to an Isis player now. After I finnish reading the rest tomorrow I will make my final conclusion. Awesome so far and if you have the time and you want to could you make a set guide? I have always wanted to play set!
[center]Image[/center]

User avatar
Kyomaku
Posts: 1049
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 2:05 am

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by Kyomaku » Thu Aug 30, 2012 1:21 am

If you switch to an Isis, make sure to vs me. I always like practice against Isis, since I want to serve Chicks a nice surprise someday.

OkBabby
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 8:13 am

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by OkBabby » Fri Nov 23, 2012 1:14 pm

This was really useful. Thanks man.
i dont like you

Freak_X
Posts: 239
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 9:42 am

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by Freak_X » Fri Dec 07, 2012 5:46 pm

Hey Chicks ! Your Guide is cool but it ll look Cooler if u edit u wiki app and put this guide in wiki isis guide which is empty till now !!
Image
IAm the NOoB AND ProuD Of IT....xD BuT StIll I can DesTroY YOu......!!

zizou_3113
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 4:17 am

Re: Isis Guide

Unread post by zizou_3113 » Tue Jun 18, 2013 4:51 pm

thanks very good guide :love:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron