Congratulations to Mpusch For Joining The Team!

Announcements, Polls, and Recent News.
Post Reply
User avatar
Chicks
Network Admin
Posts: 1881
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:44 pm

Congratulations to Mpusch For Joining The Team!

Unread post by Chicks » Sat Jul 14, 2012 6:57 am

It's been long awaited, congratulations to mpusch for achieving the officer rank in PK clan.

The PK clan is succeeding very well through these past months with new members joining the clan every day, however clan activity in Age of Empires 3 "ESO" has been in decline in recent weeks.

I have appointed mpusch to help recruit and having more members in our community.

The PK Team

Vaga Founder
Chicks Leader


Yo-Sef Honary member
Cano Honary member
ken7355

Age of Empires 3 Team

JakusJones
Zack23
Illa
mpuch

Age of Mythology Team

Clown - Manager
Wayma
Mirez
Demonoid

Regards, Chicks

Mtn_Dew
Posts: 565
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2012 1:20 am

Re: Congratulations to Mpusch For Joining The Team!

Unread post by Mtn_Dew » Sat Jul 14, 2012 8:32 pm

Congrats
Image

Empirealman123
Posts: 163
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 3:42 am

Re: Congratulations to Mpusch For Joining The Team!

Unread post by Empirealman123 » Sun Jul 15, 2012 11:44 pm

Congrats !!
Image

Godly_Rocker1
Posts: 391
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:08 am

Re: Congratulations to Mpusch For Joining The Team!

Unread post by Godly_Rocker1 » Mon Jul 16, 2012 6:59 am

congratulations mpusch!!!!! :noway: :grin: :)

mpusch
Posts: 612
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 4:09 am

Re: Congratulations to Mpusch For Joining The Team!

Unread post by mpusch » Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:29 pm

thx guys, sorry for the long reply time, but yea, i will try my best to improve and keep this awsome clan going

THEONE
Posts: 2419
Joined: Wed Jul 18, 2012 10:15 pm

Re: Congratulations to Mpusch For Joining The Team!

Unread post by THEONE » Fri Nov 02, 2012 11:28 am

Congratulations man,have fun :) .
Image Image Image
Image

wearegood
Posts: 1170
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 6:48 pm

Re: Congratulations to Mpusch For Joining The Team!

Unread post by wearegood » Fri Nov 02, 2012 2:40 pm

Congratulation Mpusch, get vent. Chicks am I a no btw?
Image

wEaReGoOd

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest