Tech Help - World Hotkeys

Off topic and General discussion.
Post Reply
drkrakken
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 8:24 am

Tech Help - World Hotkeys

Unread post by drkrakken » Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:26 pm

Hey!
I am using a computer different from my usual one, and the world hotkeys i try to put (ASWD) don't work. SWD work well, but when I click on the A, nothing happens, even though in the hotkey section it shows that A is the button I should use to move left.
Does anyone have any idea what to do? I'd be happy for any bit of help...
Thank you!

User avatar
Chicks
Network Admin
Posts: 1864
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:44 pm

Re: Tech Help - World Hotkeys

Unread post by Chicks » Sat Mar 04, 2017 10:00 pm

You need to clear "A" from being used for any other hotkey.

drkrakken
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2013 8:24 am

Re: Tech Help - World Hotkeys

Unread post by drkrakken » Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:52 am

Thank you

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron